Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Fri, Dec 15, 2017

  tomorrow
05:00 pm  - 1min. 
Other

First Yr  Semester I Ends

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/18/2017 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/19/2017 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/20/2017 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/21/2017 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/22/2017 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/25/2017 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/26/2017 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/27/2017 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/28/2017 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/29/2017 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
1/02/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/02/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/02/2018 Tue First Yr, Semester II Begins
1/04/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
1/04/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(434,345,375)
1/05/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
1/09/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/09/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/11/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
1/12/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
1/16/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/16/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/18/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
1/19/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
1/23/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/23/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/29/2018 Mon FHB, Exam 1 - FHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
1/30/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/30/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
2/01/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
2/06/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
2/06/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
2/08/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
2/09/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
2/13/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
2/13/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
2/15/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
2/15/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(434,345,375)
2/16/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
2/20/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
2/20/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(475)
2/26/2018 Mon FHB, Exam 2 - FHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,340,350,370,380,44)
2/27/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
2/27/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
2/28/2018 Wed PCM1, Physical Exam Skills Final (OSCE) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,)
3/01/2018 Thu PCM1, Physical Exam Skills Final (OSCE) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
3/02/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
3/05/2018 Mon First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 3-11
3/06/2018 Tue First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 3-11
3/07/2018 Wed First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 3-11
3/08/2018 Thu First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 3-11
3/09/2018 Fri First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 3-11
3/13/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
3/15/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
3/15/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(434,345,375)
3/16/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
3/19/2018 Mon First Yr, Demystifying the Match(190)
3/19/2018 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish, Teachers' Meeting #2 Data Evaluation - Building: 120(345)
3/20/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
3/22/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
3/23/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
3/27/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
3/29/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
3/29/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(375,434,345)
4/02/2018 Mon First Yr, Introduction to the 2nd Year(190)
4/03/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/05/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
4/09/2018 Mon FHB, Section 3 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
4/10/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/12/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
4/16/2018 Mon HD, Exam 1 - HD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
4/17/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/19/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
4/20/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
4/24/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/26/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
4/26/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(375,434,345)
4/26/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish, End of Year Celebration - Building: 120(345)
4/27/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
5/01/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
5/03/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
5/04/2018 Fri PCM1, Semester 2 Exam - PCM1 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
5/08/2018 Tue FHB, Section 4 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(440,450,340,350,370,380,470,480)
5/10/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
5/14/2018 Mon FHB, Final Exam - FHB - Building: 120(440,470,450,340,350,480,370,380)
5/17/2018 Thu HD, Final Exam - HD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
5/18/2018 Fri First Yr, Semester II Ends
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy