Schedule for 3rd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Sat, Jul 21, 2018

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Saturday, July 21, 2018.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
7/27/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
7/27/2018 Fri Medicine, Final evaluation form due - Building: 120(300)
7/27/2018 Fri Medicine, Grp1 OSCE orient 12p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 12:15p CSC330,Online Exam 1:05p Rm350. Grp2 OSCE orient 12:50p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:05p CSC330,Online Exam 1:55p Rm350. Grp3 OSCE orient 1:40p,Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:55p CSC330,Online Exam 2:45p Rm350. - Medicine - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
7/27/2018 Fri Medicine, H&P #4 - Building: 120(300)
7/27/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
8/03/2018 Fri Medicine, H&P #5 - Building: 120(300)
8/09/2018 Thu Surgery, OSCE - Surgery - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
8/09/2018 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
8/10/2018 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(370)
8/10/2018 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(340)
8/10/2018 Fri OBGyn, Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
8/10/2018 Fri Medicine, H&P #6 - Building: 120(300)
8/10/2018 Fri Medicine, mid-clerkship feedback form due - Building: 120(300)
8/10/2018 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(380)
8/10/2018 Fri Medicine, self-assessment feedback form due - Building: 120(300)
8/17/2018 Fri Medicine, H&P #7 - Building: 120(300)
8/17/2018 Fri Medicine, Update patient data log(online)
8/24/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
8/24/2018 Fri Third Yr, Clerkships Final Exams(Atrium)
8/24/2018 Fri Medicine, course evaluation(online)
8/24/2018 Fri Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340,350)
8/24/2018 Fri Medicine, Direct observation hx(online)
8/24/2018 Fri Medicine, Direct observation px(online)
8/24/2018 Fri Medicine, Final evaluation form due - Building: 120(300)
8/24/2018 Fri Medicine, H&P #8 - Building: 120(300)
8/24/2018 Fri Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
8/24/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
8/27/2018 Mon Third Yr, Schedule B Fall Break Aug. 25 - Sept. 3 [Sept. 3 - Labor Day]
8/28/2018 Tue Third Yr, Schedule B Fall Break Aug. 25 - Sept. 3 [Sept. 3 - Labor Day]
8/29/2018 Wed Third Yr, Schedule B Fall Break Aug. 25 - Sept. 3 [Sept. 3 - Labor Day]
8/30/2018 Thu Third Yr, Schedule B Fall Break Aug. 25 - Sept. 3 [Sept. 3 - Labor Day]
8/31/2018 Fri Third Yr, Schedule B Fall Break Aug. 25 - Sept. 3 [Sept. 3 - Labor Day]
9/03/2018 Mon Third Yr, Schedule B Fall Break Aug. 25 - Sept. 3 [Sept. 3 - Labor Day]
9/20/2018 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
9/21/2018 Fri Third Yr, Clerkships Final Exams(Atrium)
9/21/2018 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(440)
9/21/2018 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(340)
9/21/2018 Fri OBGyn, Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
9/21/2018 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(450)
9/24/2018 Mon Third Yr, Schedule A Fall Break Sept. 22 - 30
9/25/2018 Tue Third Yr, Schedule A Fall Break Sept. 22 - 30
9/26/2018 Wed Third Yr, Schedule A Fall Break Sept 23 - Oct 1
9/27/2018 Thu Third Yr, Schedule A Fall Break Sept. 22 - 30
9/28/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
9/28/2018 Fri Medicine, Grp1 OSCE orient 12p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 12:15p CSC330,Online Exam 1:05p Rm340. Grp2 OSCE orient 12:50p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:05p CSC330,Online Exam 1:55p Rm340. Grp3 OSCE orient 1:40p,Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:55p CSC330,Online Exam 2:45p Rm340. - Medicine - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
9/28/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
9/28/2018 Fri Third Yr, Schedule A Fall Break Sept. 22 - 30
10/12/2018 Fri Surgery, OSCE - Surgery - Building: 120(398,3532,3533,330A,330B,330C,330E,330F,330G,330H,3)
10/26/2018 Fri Third Yr, Clerkships Final Exams(Atrium)
10/26/2018 Fri Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340,350)
10/26/2018 Fri Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
10/26/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
10/26/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
11/08/2018 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
11/09/2018 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(340)
11/09/2018 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(340)
11/09/2018 Fri OBGyn, Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
11/09/2018 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(350)
11/21/2018 Wed Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
11/21/2018 Wed Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
11/21/2018 Wed Medicine, Grp1 OSCE orient 12p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 12:15p CSC330,Online Exam 1:05p Rm340. Grp2 OSCE orient 12:50p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:05p CSC330,Online Exam 1:55p Rm340. Grp3 OSCE orient 1:40p,Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:55p CSC330,Online Exam 2:45p Rm340. - Medicine - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
12/07/2018 Fri Surgery, OSCE - Surgery - Building: 120(330A,330C,330F,330B,330D,330E,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
12/20/2018 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
12/21/2018 Fri Neurology, Neurology On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
12/21/2018 Fri Third Yr, Clerkships Final Exams(Atrium)
12/21/2018 Fri Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340,350)
12/21/2018 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(470)
12/21/2018 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(350)
12/21/2018 Fri Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
12/21/2018 Fri Neurology, Neurology On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
12/21/2018 Fri OBGyn, Obstetrics-Gynecology Clerkship Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
12/21/2018 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(480)
12/24/2018 Mon Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/25/2018 Tue Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/26/2018 Wed Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/27/2018 Thu Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/28/2018 Fri Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/31/2018 Mon Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
1/01/2019 Tue Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
1/02/2019 Wed Third Yr, All M3 Clerkships Resume
1/09/2019 Wed Third Yr, Introduction to Fourth Year (Location TBD) - Building: 120
1/25/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
1/25/2019 Fri Medicine, Grp1 OSCE orient 12p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 12:15p CSC330,Online Exam 1:05p Rm340. Grp2 OSCE orient 12:50p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:05p CSC330,Online Exam 1:55p Rm340. Grp3 OSCE orient 1:40p,Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:55p CSC330,Online Exam 2:45p Rm340. - Medicine - Building: 120(399,330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,3)
1/25/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
2/07/2019 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(440)
2/08/2019 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(370)
2/08/2019 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(340)
2/08/2019 Fri OBGyn, Obstetrics-Gynecology Clerkship Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
2/08/2019 Fri Surgery, OSCE - Surgery - Building: 120(330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,330L,330A,330B,330C,)
2/08/2019 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(380)
2/13/2019 Wed Third Yr, Student Review Panel  - Building: 120(190,345,375)
2/22/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
2/22/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
2/22/2019 Fri Third Yr, Clerkships Final Exams(Atrium)
2/22/2019 Fri Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340,350)
2/22/2019 Fri Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
2/25/2019 Mon Third Yr, Schedule A Spring Break Feb. 23 - Mar. 3
2/26/2019 Tue Third Yr, Schedule A Spring Break Feb. 23 - Mar. 3
2/27/2019 Wed Third Yr, Schedule A Spring Break Feb. 23 - Mar. 3
2/28/2019 Thu Third Yr, Schedule A Spring Break Feb. 23 - Mar. 3
3/01/2019 Fri Third Yr, Schedule A Spring Break Feb. 23 - Mar. 3
3/04/2019 Mon Third Yr, Residency Application Process: Everything You Wanted to Know About the MSPE - Building: 120(190)
3/21/2019 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
3/22/2019 Fri Third Yr, Clerkships Final Exams(Atrium)
3/22/2019 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(440)
3/22/2019 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(340)
3/22/2019 Fri OBGyn, Obstetrics-Gynecology Clerkship Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
3/22/2019 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(450)
3/25/2019 Mon Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 23 - 31
3/26/2019 Tue Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 23 - 31
3/27/2019 Wed Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 23 - 31
3/28/2019 Thu Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 23 - 31
3/29/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(440)
3/29/2019 Fri Medicine, Grp1 OSCE orient 12p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 12:15p CSC330,Online Exam 1:05p Rm340. Grp2 OSCE orient 12:50p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:05p CSC330,Online Exam 1:55p Rm340. Grp3 OSCE orient 1:40p,Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:55p CSC330,Online Exam 2:45p Rm340. - Medicine - Building: 120(330A,330B,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,)
3/29/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(440)
3/29/2019 Fri Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 23 - 31
4/10/2019 Wed Third Yr, Electronic Application Process - Building: 120(390)
4/12/2019 Fri Surgery, OSCE - Surgery - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/26/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
4/26/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
4/26/2019 Fri Third Yr, Clerkships Final Exams(Atrium)
4/26/2019 Fri Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340,350)
4/26/2019 Fri Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
5/09/2019 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
5/10/2019 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(370)
5/10/2019 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(340)
5/10/2019 Fri OBGyn, Obstetrics-Gynecology Clerkship Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
5/10/2019 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(380)
5/24/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
5/24/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
5/24/2019 Fri Medicine, Grp1 OSCE orient 1030a Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 10:45a CSC330,Online Exam 12:05p Rm350. Grp2 OSCE orient 11:20a Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 12:35p CSC330,Online Exam 1:55p Rm340. Grp3 OSCE orient 12:10p,Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:45p CSC330,Online Exam 1:45p Rm340 - Medicine - Building: 120(330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,330L,330M,)
6/05/2019 Wed TCM3, Radiology Final Exam - TCM3 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
6/07/2019 Fri Surgery, OSCE - Surgery - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
6/20/2019 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
6/21/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
6/21/2019 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
6/21/2019 Fri Third Yr, Clerkships Final Exams(Atrium)
6/21/2019 Fri Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(350,340)
6/21/2019 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(440)
6/21/2019 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(480)
6/21/2019 Fri Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
6/21/2019 Fri OBGyn, Obstetrics-Gynecology Clerkship Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
6/21/2019 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(450)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy