Schedule for 4th Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Jan 22, 2018

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Monday, January 22, 2018.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
1/26/2018 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
1/26/2018 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
1/26/2018 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
2/01/2018 Thu Fourth Yr, Financial Aid: Senior Exits - School of Nursing Lecture Hall 0505 - Building: 120(160)
2/02/2018 Fri Fourth Yr, CCGH - Epidemiology Presentations - Building: 120(375)
2/23/2018 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
2/23/2018 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
2/23/2018 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
3/15/2018 Thu Fourth Yr, CCGH - Epidemiology Presentations - Building: 120(160)
3/16/2018 Fri Fourth Yr, Match Day - ATRIUM - No classes Seniors (tentative, depending on NRMP) - Building: 120(Atrium)
3/23/2018 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
3/23/2018 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(350)
3/23/2018 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(350)
3/26/2018 Mon Fourth Yr, Spring Break Mar 24 -Apr 1
3/27/2018 Tue Fourth Yr, Spring Break Mar 24 -Apr 1
3/28/2018 Wed Fourth Yr, Spring Break Mar 24 -Apr 1
3/29/2018 Thu Fourth Yr, Spring Break Mar 24 -Apr 1
3/30/2018 Fri Fourth Yr, Spring Break Mar 24 -Apr 1 (March 30 Good Friday)
4/27/2018 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
4/27/2018 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
4/27/2018 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
5/11/2018 Fri Fourth Yr, CCGH - Community and Global Health Honors Celebration - Building: 120(150,160)
5/18/2018 Fri Fourth Yr, Graduation Mass - Honors Awards, Military (tentative)(Atrium)
5/19/2018 Sat Fourth Yr, Graduation 2017 Reception Damen Center, LSC - Building: 120
5/25/2018 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
6/22/2018 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy