Schedule for 4th Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Jul 16, 2018

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 60min. 
Other
Building: 120 (360)
EM  Meeting with Dr. Snow
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:30 am  - 150min. 
Feliciano Simulations
Building: 120 (398,3526,3532,3533)
EM  IPE Arrest Simulation
12:00 pm  - 315min. 
Reed Simulations
Building: 120 (398,3526,3532,3533)
EM  IPE Stroke Simulation

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
7/20/2018 Fri Peds, Case Studies #14-18 Due on Sakai by 1pm
7/20/2018 Fri Peds, Mid-Clerkship Self Assessment Forms Due by email
7/20/2018 Fri OBGyn, MidClerkship Feedback Self-Evaluation Form Due - Building: SSOM(305)
7/20/2018 Fri OBGyn, MidClerkship Feedback Session - Building: SSOM(Room 305)
7/20/2018 Fri ICU, Update patient data log(online)
7/20/2018 Fri Subintern, Update patient data log(online)
7/27/2018 Fri Peds, Case Studies #1-6 Due on Sakai by 1pm
7/27/2018 Fri ICU, course evaluation(online)
7/27/2018 Fri Subintern, course evaluation(online)
7/27/2018 Fri Subintern, Direct Observation consult - Building: 120(300)
7/27/2018 Fri Subintern, Direct Observation handoff - Building: 120(300)
7/27/2018 Fri ICU, Final evaluation form due - Building: 120(300)
7/27/2018 Fri Subintern, Final evaluation form due - Building: 120(300)
7/27/2018 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
7/27/2018 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
7/27/2018 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
7/27/2018 Fri ICU, Pilot evaluation due - Building: 120(300)
7/27/2018 Fri Subintern, Pilot evaluation due - Building: 120(300)
7/30/2018 Mon OBGyn, OSCE  - Building: SSOM(398)
8/02/2018 Thu Peds, OSCE Review Session at 4pm - Building: SSOM(L71)
8/03/2018 Fri Peds, OSCE starting at 12:45pm - Building: SSOM(398)
8/03/2018 Fri OBGyn, Prevention and Screen Exam Due by 12am
8/24/2018 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
8/24/2018 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
8/24/2018 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
9/21/2018 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
9/21/2018 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
9/21/2018 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
9/24/2018 Mon Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept. 22 - 30
9/25/2018 Tue Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept. 22 - 30
9/26/2018 Wed Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept. 22 - 30
9/27/2018 Thu Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept. 22 - 30
9/28/2018 Fri Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept. 22 - 30
10/26/2018 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
10/26/2018 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
10/26/2018 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
11/21/2018 Wed EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
11/21/2018 Wed ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
11/21/2018 Wed Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
12/21/2018 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
12/21/2018 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
12/21/2018 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
12/24/2018 Mon Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/25/2018 Tue Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/26/2018 Wed Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/27/2018 Thu Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/28/2018 Fri Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/31/2018 Mon Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
1/01/2019 Tue Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
1/02/2019 Wed Fourth Yr, M4 Clerkships Resume
1/09/2019 Wed Fourth Yr, CCGH - REQUIRED: M4 International Elective Orientation - Building: 120(375)
1/25/2019 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
1/25/2019 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
1/25/2019 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
2/06/2019 Wed Fourth Yr, Financial Aid Exit Interviews (tentative) - Building: 120(160)
2/07/2019 Thu Fourth Yr, Financial Aid Exit Interviews (tentative) - Building: 120(160)
2/22/2019 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
2/22/2019 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
2/22/2019 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
3/15/2019 Fri Fourth Yr, Match Day - ATRIUM - No classes Seniors (tentative, depending on NRMP) - Building: 120(Atrium)
3/22/2019 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
3/22/2019 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(350)
3/22/2019 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(350)
3/25/2019 Mon Fourth Yr, Spring Break March 23 - 31
3/26/2019 Tue Fourth Yr, Spring Break March 23 - 31
3/27/2019 Wed Fourth Yr, Spring Break March 23 - 31
3/28/2019 Thu Fourth Yr, Spring Break March 23 - 31
3/29/2019 Fri Fourth Yr, Spring Break March 23 - 31
4/26/2019 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
4/26/2019 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
4/26/2019 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
5/10/2019 Fri Fourth Yr, CCGH - Community and Global Health Honors Celebration - Building: 120(160)
5/10/2019 Fri Fourth Yr, Graduation Mass - Honors Awards, Military (tentative)(Atrium)
5/11/2019 Sat Fourth Yr, Graduation 2019 Reception Damen Center, LSC - Building: 120
5/24/2019 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
6/21/2019 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy