Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Wed, Sep 20, 2017

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 60min. 
Fareed Lec
Building: 120 (390)
MHD  Abnormal Hemostasis I
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:30 am  - 60min. 
Fareed Lec
Building: 120 (390)
MHD  Abnormal Hemostasis II
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Moorman Lec
Building: 120 (390)
THER  Heparin Anticoagulants I
 Expand/Collapse for Material

12:00 pm  - 60min. 
Callahan Other
Building: 120
Second Yr  Power Hour Lunch with Provost Callahan
01:00 pm  - 60min. 
Lec
Building: 120
MHD  HISTOLOGY ON-LINE MODULE: Circulatory system
02:00 pm  - 120min. 
McCarthy Conference
Building: 120 (160)
Second Yr  Physician Vocation Program (PVP2)

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
9/21/2017 Thu Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar - Building: 120(460)
9/25/2017 Mon Second Yr, Power Hour Lunch with Dean Goldstein - Building: 120
9/27/2017 Wed Second Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP2) - Building: 120(475)
9/27/2017 Wed Second Yr, Stepping Up to STEP 1 - Building: 120(390)
10/02/2017 Mon Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct. 2-8
10/03/2017 Tue Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct. 2-8
10/04/2017 Wed Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct. 2-8
10/05/2017 Thu Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct. 2-8
10/06/2017 Fri Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct. 2-8
10/18/2017 Wed Second Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP2) - Building: 120(475)
10/20/2017 Fri MHD, Integrated MHDI/PharmI Exam 4/PCM2 Exam 4 - MHD - Building: 120
10/20/2017 Fri PCM2, Integrated MHDI/PharmI Exam 4/PCM2 Exam 4 - PCM2 - Building: 120
10/20/2017 Fri THER, Integrated MHDI/PharmI Exam 4/PCM2 Exam 4 - THER - Building: 120(350,340,470,480,370,380,440,450)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy