Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Thu, Dec 07, 2017

  tomorrow
07:00 am  - 60min. 
Special
Building: 120 (345,375,434)
First Yr  Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
09:30 am  - 60min. 
Frysztak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Hypothalamus
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Frysztak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Limbic System
 Expand/Collapse for Material

11:00 am  - 180min. 
Other
Building: 120 (504,340)
FHB  Faculty Meeting
12:30 pm  - 30min. 
McIntyre Other
Building: 120 (330J,330K,330L,330M,330N,345,330A,330B,330C,330D,3)
PCM1  FACILITATORS ONLY: Physical Exam Skills Training Session: OSCE Administration
01:00 pm  - 240min. 
Exam
Building: 120 (330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
PCM1  Physical Skills Exam-OSCE #1
Check Resources/Objectives for Schedule
 Expand/Collapse for Material

05:30 pm  - 60min. 
Special
Building: 120 (375,434,345)
First Yr  Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
4/24/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/26/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,434,L60F)
4/26/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish, End of Year Celebration - Building: 120(345)
4/27/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
5/01/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
5/03/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
5/04/2018 Fri PCM1, Semester 2 Exam - PCM1 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
5/08/2018 Tue FHB, Section 4 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(440,450,340,350,370,380,470,480)
5/10/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,434)
5/14/2018 Mon FHB, Final Exam - FHB - Building: 120(440,470,450,340,350,480,370,380)
5/17/2018 Thu HD, Final Exam - HD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
5/18/2018 Fri First Yr, Semester II Ends
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy