Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Wed, Jan 10, 2018

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 60min. 
Kristopaitis Lec
Building: 120 (390)
PHAR 205  Drugs to treat Nausea/Vomiting/Constipation
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:30 am  - 60min. 
Greenhalgh Lec
Building: 120 (390)
MHD  Altered Bowel Habits
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Clipstone Other
Building: 120 (390)
PHAR 205  SELF STUDY Principles of Clinical Toxicology
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:00 pm  - 60min. 
Von Roenn Lec
Building: 120 (390)
MHD  Liver Disease: Pathology and Clinical Correlates III
 Expand/Collapse for Material

02:00 pm  - 60min. 
Von Roenn Lec
Building: 120 (390)
MHD  Clinical Approach to the Patient with Jaundice
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
4/26/2018 Thu MHD, Integrated MHDII Cumulative Exam - MHD - Building: 120(470,480,370,380,440,450,340,350)
4/26/2018 Thu TCM2, TCM 2 Radiology Exam 2 - TCM2 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
5/07/2018 Mon Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/08/2018 Tue Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/09/2018 Wed Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/10/2018 Thu Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/11/2018 Fri Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/14/2018 Mon Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/15/2018 Tue Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/16/2018 Wed Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/17/2018 Thu Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/18/2018 Fri Second Yr, Semester IV Ends
5/18/2018 Fri Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy