Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Thu, Nov 30, 2017

  tomorrow
07:00 am  - 60min. 
Special
Building: 120 (345,375,434)
First Yr  Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
09:30 am  - 60min. 
Dauzvardis Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Cranial Nerves & Nuclei II
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Frysztak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Vestibular System
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:30 pm  - 120min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (480,340,350,370,380,375,431,440,450,470,340,350,37)
PCM1  Standardized Patient Interview #2: Feedback & Advising Session, Individual
 Expand/Collapse for Material

03:30 pm  - 90min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (470,480,380,431,440,450,340,350,370,375)
PCM1  FACILITATORS ONLY: Meeting with M2 Advisees
05:30 pm  - 60min. 
Special
Building: 120 (345,375,434)
First Yr  Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/18/2017 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/19/2017 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/20/2017 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/21/2017 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/22/2017 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/25/2017 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/26/2017 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/27/2017 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/28/2017 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/29/2017 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
1/02/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/02/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/02/2018 Tue First Yr, Semester II Begins
1/04/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
1/04/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(434,345,375)
1/05/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
1/09/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/09/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/11/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
1/12/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
1/16/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/16/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy