Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 60min. 
Kini Lec
Building: 120 (390)
MHD  Hematopathology I
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:30 am  - 60min. 
Kini Lec
Building: 120 (390)
MHD  Hematopathology II
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:30 pm  - 120min. 
McCarthy Conference
Building: 120 (475)
Second Yr  Physician Vocation Program (PVP2)
03:30 pm  - 90min. 
Michelfelder Special
Building: 120
PCM2  Second year students meet with PCM-1 Advisors

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/15/2017 Fri MHD, Cumulative Exam - MHD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,450,440,470,480)
12/15/2017 Fri Second Yr, Semester III Ends
12/18/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/19/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/20/2017 Wed Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/21/2017 Thu Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/22/2017 Fri Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/25/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/26/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/27/2017 Wed Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/28/2017 Thu Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/29/2017 Fri Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
1/02/2018 Tue Second Yr, Classes Begin
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy