Schedule for 3rd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Sat, Dec 16, 2017

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Saturday, December 16, 2017.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/20/2017 Wed Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
12/21/2017 Thu Neurology, Neurology On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
12/21/2017 Thu Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340,350)
12/21/2017 Thu FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(470)
12/21/2017 Thu Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(350)
12/21/2017 Thu Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
12/21/2017 Thu Neurology, Neurology On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
12/21/2017 Thu OBGyn, Obstetrics-Gynecology Clerkship Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
12/21/2017 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(480)
12/22/2017 Fri Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/25/2017 Mon Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/26/2017 Tue Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/27/2017 Wed Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/28/2017 Thu Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
12/29/2017 Fri Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
1/01/2018 Mon Third Yr, Winter Break Dec 22-Jan 1
1/02/2018 Tue Third Yr, All M3 Clerkships Resume
1/10/2018 Wed Third Yr, CCGH - M3 Introduction to M4 International Electives - Building: 120(190)
1/10/2018 Wed Third Yr, Introduction to Fourth Year - Building: 120(190)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy