Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Dec 04, 2017

  tomorrow
09:30 am  - 60min. 
Gruener Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Overview of Motor Systems ***THIS LECTURE WILL NOT BE RECORDED***
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Gruener Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Basal Ganglia ***THIS LECTURE WILL NOT BE RECORDED***
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:00 pm  - 90min. 
Grupski Lec
Building: 120 (390)
BD  Social Supports and Health
 Expand/Collapse for Material

03:00 pm  - 60min. 
Lim-Dunham Review
Building: 120 (190)
TCM1  Radiology Pre-exam Review (Optional)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
2/20/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
2/20/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(475)
2/21/2018 Wed First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Ignatian Service Immersion (ISI) Formation Session #2 - Building: 120(360)
2/26/2018 Mon FHB, Exam 2 - FHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,340,350,370,380,44)
2/27/2018 Tue First Yr, Mandatory IRB Lecture for STAR Student Applicants - Building: 120(390)
2/27/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
2/27/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
2/28/2018 Wed PCM1, Physical Exam Skills Final (OSCE) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330J,330K,330L,330M,330A,330B,330N,330C,330D,330E,)
3/01/2018 Thu PCM1, Physical Exam Skills Final (OSCE) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330D,330B,330C,330A,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
3/02/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
3/05/2018 Mon First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 3-11
3/06/2018 Tue First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 3-11
3/07/2018 Wed First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 3-11
3/08/2018 Thu First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 3-11
3/09/2018 Fri First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 3-11
3/13/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
3/14/2018 Wed First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Ignatian Service Immersion (ISI) Orientation - Building: 120(360)
3/15/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(160,345,434)
3/15/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(170,345,375)
3/16/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
3/19/2018 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish, Teachers' Meeting #2 Data Evaluation - Building: 120(345)
3/20/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy