Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Tue, Nov 28, 2017

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 60min. 
Clipstone Lec
Building: 120 (390)
THER  Antifungal Agents
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:30 am  - 60min. 
Forsythe Lec
Building: 120 (390)
MHD  Respiratory Tract Infections
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:00 pm  - 90min. 
Wagner Lec
Building: 120 (190)
PCM2  Lymph Nodes/Spleen/Hematopoietic
 Expand/Collapse for Material

02:00 pm  - 180min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (375,330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,3)
PCM2  Lymph System Review
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/13/2017 Wed TCM2, TCM 2 Radiology Exam 1 - TCM2 - Building: 120(350,370,380,470,340,440,450,480)
12/15/2017 Fri MHD, Cumulative Exam - MHD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
12/15/2017 Fri Second Yr, Semester III Ends
12/18/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/19/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/20/2017 Wed Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/21/2017 Thu Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/22/2017 Fri Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/25/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/26/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/27/2017 Wed Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/28/2017 Thu Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/29/2017 Fri Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
1/02/2018 Tue Second Yr, Classes Begin
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy