Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Wed, Dec 27, 2017

  tomorrow
08:00 am  - 540min. 
Holiday

Second Yr  Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
1/24/2018 Wed Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar - Building: 120(390)
1/25/2018 Thu PCM2, Neuro OSCE - Clinical Skills - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
1/30/2018 Tue PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam OR Preceptor Meeting - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
1/31/2018 Wed PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam OR Preceptor Meeting - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/02/2018 Fri PCM2, H&P #3 Due via E-Mail to jalong@luc.edu - Building: 120(310)
2/02/2018 Fri Second Yr, Introduction to the 3rd Year(390)
2/02/2018 Fri PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam OR Preceptor Meeting - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/05/2018 Mon PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam OR Preceptor Meeting - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/09/2018 Fri MHD, Neuro Practice Quiz and review - MHD - Building: 120(390)
2/12/2018 Mon PCM2, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 2 - PCM2 - Building: 120
2/12/2018 Mon THER, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 2 - THER - Building: 120
2/12/2018 Mon MHD, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 2 - MHD - Building: 120(440,380,350,340,470,450,480,370)
2/15/2018 Thu Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar - Building: 120(160)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy