Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Dec 25, 2017

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Monday, December 25, 2017.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
3/21/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(150,375,434,475)
3/21/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(434,475,345,375,399)
3/21/2019 Thu First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Ignatian Service Immersion (ISI) Orientation - Building: 120(360)
3/25/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
3/26/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
3/28/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(150,375,434,475)
3/28/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(375,399,434,475,345)
4/01/2019 Mon First Yr, Introduction to the Second Year - Building: 120(190)
4/01/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
4/02/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/03/2019 Wed First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Mass, Gathering Room 250 - Building: 120
4/04/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(150,375,434,475)
4/04/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,399,434,475)
4/08/2019 Mon FHB, Section 3 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(340,440,450,470,480,Atrium,350,370,380)
4/09/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/11/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(150,375,434,475)
4/11/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(375,399,434,475,345)
4/15/2019 Mon HD, Exam 1 - HD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,Atrium)
4/16/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/18/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(150,434,375,475)
4/18/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,399,434,475)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy