Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

  tomorrow
09:30 am  - 60min. 
Dauzvardis Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Cranial Nerves & Nuclei I
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Frysztak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Auditory System
 Expand/Collapse for Material

12:30 pm  - 90min. 
Winger Other
Building: 120 (360)
PCM1  Small Group Rep Meeting, (Group Reps Only)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

02:00 pm  - 90min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (340,345,350,370,375,380,399,431,440,450,470,480,34)
PCM1  Standardized Patient Interview #2: Feedback & Advising Session, Individual
 Expand/Collapse for Material

03:30 pm  - 90min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (399,340,345,350,370,375,431,440,450,470,480,380)
PCM1  FACILITATORS ONLY: Meeting with M2 Advisees

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/14/2017 Thu SHB, Exam 4 - SHB - Building: 120(470,340,350,370,380,440,450,480)
12/15/2017 Fri First Yr, Semester I Ends
12/18/2017 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/19/2017 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/20/2017 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/21/2017 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/22/2017 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/25/2017 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/26/2017 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/27/2017 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/28/2017 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/29/2017 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
1/02/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/02/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/02/2018 Tue First Yr, Semester II Begins
1/04/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
1/04/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(434,345,375)
1/05/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
1/09/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/09/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/11/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy